SUPPORT// YI MIRRORLESS CAMERA
  

Common Issues
Basic Settings
Camera Connection
Camera Operation
App Usage
SD Card Problems
Firmware Update
Charging and Peripheral Devices
After Sales and Others

Is there a way to prevent deleting my favorite photo/video by mistake?

The camera has a photo/video protection function. You can tap on the Lock icon in Edit Image screen to lock a photo/video. When a photo/video is locked, the Lock icon turns red and blinks 3 times to notify you that it is locked when you try to delete it. You can tap on the Lock icon again to unlock a photo/video. When a photo/video is unlocked, the Lock icon then turns white and you can delete the photo/video.

menu
>>

Common Issues
Basic Settings
Camera Connection
Camera Operation
App Usage
SD Card Problems
Firmware Update
Charging and Peripheral Devices
After Sales and Others

Is there a way to prevent deleting my favorite photo/video by mistake?

The camera has a photo/video protection function. You can tap on the Lock icon in Edit Image screen to lock a photo/video. When a photo/video is locked, the Lock icon turns red and blinks 3 times to notify you that it is locked when you try to delete it. You can tap on the Lock icon again to unlock a photo/video. When a photo/video is unlocked, the Lock icon then turns white and you can delete the photo/video.


 
Copyright ©2016 YI Technology. All Rights Reserved.   Terms of Use| Privacy Policy